A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: unlink(system/cms/cache/default/blog_m/a9e67a6f3087eb79dcd5343ac4c45e01fe553e05.cache): Permission denied

Filename: libraries/Pyrocache.php

Line Number: 456

Redding Youth Soccer League Blog http://www.reddingsoccer.com/ Blog posts for Redding Youth Soccer League en-gb registrar@reddingsoccer.com Copyright 2016 Upcoming Referee Course http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2016/01/upcoming-referee-course Redding Youth Soccer League, in conjunction with US Soccer and California North Referee Association (CNRA), will be presenting an Entry Level Referee Course for those interested in becoming certified youth soccer referees. Click here for more info.]]> Sat, 09 Jan 2016 21:05:00 +0000 http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2016/01/upcoming-referee-course Referee 2015 RYSL AGM - Slate of Candidates http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2015/11/2015-rysl-agm-slate-of-candidates Mon, 09 Nov 2015 18:58:00 +0000 http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2015/11/2015-rysl-agm-slate-of-candidates AGM 2015 RYSL Annual General Meeting http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2015/10/2015-rysl-annual-general-meeting Tue, 13 Oct 2015 17:47:00 +0000 http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2015/10/2015-rysl-annual-general-meeting AGM July Entry Level Referee Course http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2015/07/july-entry-level-referee-course Tue, 07 Jul 2015 19:59:00 +0000 http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2015/07/july-entry-level-referee-course Referee Entry Level Referee Course http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2015/02/entry-level-referee-course Mon, 09 Feb 2015 18:20:00 +0000 http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2015/02/entry-level-referee-course Referee 2014 RYSL Annual General Meeting http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2014/11/2014-rysl-annual-general-meeting The Redding Youth Soccer League will hold their 2014 Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Monday, December 1, 2014 in the Conference Room at the Redding Soccer Park.]]> Tue, 04 Nov 2014 16:54:00 +0000 http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2014/11/2014-rysl-annual-general-meeting AGM Spring 2015 Registration Now Open! http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2014/10/spring-2015-registration-now-open The Redding Youth Soccer League has opened registration for the Spring 2015 season early this year! ]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:17:00 +0000 http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2014/10/spring-2015-registration-now-open Registration July Entry Level Referee Clinic http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2014/06/july-entry-level-referee-clinic Redding Youth Soccer League will be hosting an entry-level referee clinic in July/August]]> Thu, 26 Jun 2014 19:30:00 +0000 http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2014/06/july-entry-level-referee-clinic Referee Fall Soccer Registration Now Open! http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2014/05/fall-soccer-registration-now-open Fall Registration Now Open! You don't want your player to have to sit home all season do you?]]> Mon, 05 May 2014 18:52:00 +0000 http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2014/05/fall-soccer-registration-now-open Registration Entry Level Referee Clinic http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2014/02/entry-level-referee-clinic Mon, 03 Feb 2014 22:01:00 +0000 http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2014/02/entry-level-referee-clinic Referee Third Annual North State Soccer Academy at the Redding Soccer Park http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2014/01/third-annual-north-state-soccer-academy-at-the-redding-soccer-park Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:08:00 +0000 http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2014/01/third-annual-north-state-soccer-academy-at-the-redding-soccer-park Academy Spring Redding Soccer Registration Opens January 1!! http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2013/12/spring-redding-soccer-registration-opens-january-1 Tue, 31 Dec 2013 21:56:00 +0000 http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2013/12/spring-redding-soccer-registration-opens-january-1 Games Spring 2014 Signups Coming Soon! http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2013/12/spring-2014-signups-coming-soon The Redding Youth Soccer League will be holding signups for the Spring 2014 season very soon!]]> Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:12:00 +0000 http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2013/12/spring-2014-signups-coming-soon Nominees for the 2014 RYSL Board http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2013/11/nominees-for-the-2014-rysl-board The following individuals have been nominated as volunteers to serve the youth of Redding as a member of the Redding Youth Soccer Board of Directors. The election of officers will take place at the Annual General Meeting on December 2nd.]]> Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:24:00 +0000 http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2013/11/nominees-for-the-2014-rysl-board AGM Here comes Fall 2013 soccer! http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2013/08/here-comes-fall-2013-soccer The Redding Youth Soccer League is proud to announce the Fall 2013 season is about to kick off!]]> Tue, 13 Aug 2013 21:26:00 +0000 http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2013/08/here-comes-fall-2013-soccer Games August Entry-Level Referee Clinic http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2013/07/august-entrylevel-referee-clinic Redding Youth Soccer League will be hosting an entry-level referee clinic in August. ]]> Mon, 01 Jul 2013 21:45:00 +0000 http://www.reddingsoccer.com/blog/2013/07/august-entrylevel-referee-clinic Referee